Layout Style

Custom Font

Body Font

Body Second Font

Menu Font

Home » Product » Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Siege

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Siege

Languages: de en fr flag es flag cz flag nl flag jp flag pl flag ru flag cn flag kr flag it flag pt_bz
Region: GLOBAL
Release Date: December 1, 2015



Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is the upcoming installment of the acclaimed first-person shooter franchise developed by the renowned Ubisoft Montreal studio.

Inspired by the reality of counter terrorist operatives across the world, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege invites players to master the art of destruction. Intense close quarters confrontations, high lethality, tactics, team play, and explosive action are at the center of the experience.

The gameplay of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege sets a new bar for intense firefights and expert strategy in the rich legacy of past Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six games.

Key Features:

For the first time in Rainbow Six, players will engage in sieges, a brand-new style of assault. Enemies now have the means to transform their environments into strongholds: they can trap, fortify, and create defensive systems to prevent breach by Rainbow teams.

To face this challenge, players have a level of freedom unrivaled by any previous Rainbow Six game. Combining tactical maps, observation drones, and a new rappel system, Rainbow teams have more options than ever before to plan, attack, and diffuse these situations.

Counter terrorist operatives are trained to handle extreme situations, such as hostage rescue, with surgical precision. As “short range” specialists, their training is concentrated on indoor environments. Operating in tight formations, they are experts of close quarter combat, demolition, and coordinated assaults. Rainbow Six Siege will include operators coming from five of the most worldwide renowned CTU: the British SAS, the American SWAT, the French GIGN, the German GSG9 and the Russian SPETSNAZ.

These Operators are specialists with their own expertise within Siege operations. Each has their own unique personality & specialty. Some are focused on assault where as others are defense-oriented. They can be combined within the same team to create new team strategies.

Destruction is at the heart of the siege gameplay. Players now have the unprecedented ability to destroy environments. Walls can be shattered, opening new lines of fire, and ceiling and floors can be breached, creating new access points. Everything in the environment reacts realistically, dynamically, and uniquely based on the size and caliber of bullets you are using or the amount of explosives you have set. In Rainbow Six Siege, destruction is meaningful and mastering it is often the key to victory.


  • OS: Windows® 7 64 Bit (SP1) / Windows® 8 64 Bit
  • Processor: Core i5-2500K 3.3GHz / Phenom II X4 940
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 670 / Radeon R9 280X
  • Hard Drive: 50 GB HD space


  • OS: Windows® 7 64 Bit (SP1) / Windows® 8 64 Bit
  • Processor: Core i7-3770 4-Core 3.4GHz / FX-8350
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • DirectX®: 11
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 780 / Radeon R9 290X
  • Hard Drive: 50 GB HD space
How to activate a Uplay game